Panic (season 1)

Panic centers on a forgotten rural town where every year the graduating seniors risk their lives in an illegal, high-stakes game to win life-changing money - and a chance to escape. Anonymous judges force the players through a series of challenges that will compel them to confront their deepest fears - and upend their ideas of who they are, who to trust, and who they might become. This year, 47 players will compete for the biggest pot ever. All of them will be changed. Only one will win.
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Panic
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Heights
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Traps
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Escape
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Phantoms
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Dead End
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Trust
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Returns
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Cages
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Joust

Leave a Reply