The Magician (season 1)

The Magician (season 1)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 1973-10-03
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: The Magician


The Magician was an American television series that ran during the 1973-1974 season. It starred Bill Bixby as stage illusionist Anthony Tony Blake, a playboy philanthropist who used his skills to solve difficult crimes as needed. In the series pilot, the character was instead named Anthony Dorian. The name change was due to a conflict with the name of a real life stage magician

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Manhunters

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Vanishing Lady

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Illusion in Terror

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Lightning on a Dry Day

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Ovation for Murder

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Man on Fire

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Lady in a Trap

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Man Who Lost Himself

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Nightmare in Steel

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Shattered Image

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Illusion of the Curious Counterfeit (1)

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Illusion of the Curious Counterfeit (2)

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Illusion of the Stainless Steel Lady

Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Illusion of the Queen's Gambit

Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Illusion of Black Gold

Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Illusion of the Lost Dragon

Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Illusion of the Deadly Conglomerate

Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Illusion of the Fatal Arrow

Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Illusion of the Lethal Playthings

Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Illusion of the Cat's Eye

Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Illusion of the Evil Spikes

See also

Leave a Reply