Pretty Little Liars (season 1)

Pretty Little Liars (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJune 09, 2010
CrewJoseph Dougherty, Skip Beaudine, Charles Grant Craig, I. Marlene King, Leslie Morgenstein, Oliver Goldstick, Joshua Bank, Lisa Cochran-Neilan, Hynndie Wali, Bob Levy, Jonell Lennon, Bryan M. Holdman, John Marler, Maya Goldsmith, Max Yoffe
Runtime45 min
Four friends band together against an anonymous follower who threatens to reveal their darkest secrets, while unraveling the mystery of the murder of their best friend.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Jenna Thing
Episode 3
S01 E03 - To Kill a Mocking Girl
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Can You Hear Me Now
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Reality Bites Me
Episode 6
S01 E06 - There's No Place Like Homecoming
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Homecoming Hangover
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Please Do Talk About Me When I'm Gone
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Perfect Storm
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Keep Your Friends Close
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Moments Later
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Salt Meets Wound
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Know Your Frenemies
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Careful What U Wish 4
Episode 15
S01 E15 - If at First You Don't Succeed, Lie, Lie Again
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Je Suis une Amie
Episode 17
S01 E17 - The New Normal
Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Badass Seed
Episode 19
S01 E19 - A Person of Interest
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Someone to Watch Over Me
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Monsters in the End
Episode 22
S01 E22 - For Whom the Bell Tolls

Leave a Reply