Queens (season 1)

Queens (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 20, 2021
CrewTim Story, Sabrina Wind
Runtime42 min
Estranged and out-of-touch, four women in their 40s reunite for a chance to recapture their fame and regain the swagger they had as the Nasty Bitches - their '90s group that made them legends in the hip-hop world.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - 1999
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Heart of Queens
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Who You Calling A Bitch?
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Ain't No Sunshine
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Do Anything For Clout
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Behind The Throne
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Who Shot Ya
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Godu2019s Plan
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Bars
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Nasty Girl Records
Episode 11
S01 E11 - I'm A Slave 4 U
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Let the Past Be the Past
Episode 13
S01 E13 - 2022

Leave a Reply