Shakespeare & Hathaway: Private Investigators (season 1)

Shakespeare & Hathaway: Private Investigators (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateFebruary 26, 2018
Runtime45 min
Two weird private detectives Luella Shakespeare and Frank Hathaway investigate the crimes in Stratford-upon-Avon. Former detective inspector Frank Hathaway is a private investigator with a skeleton in cupboard now. He meets Luella Shakespeare, former barber. Luella hires Frank to investigate the case related to her fiance who she met in web. Frank suddenly finds the fiance uses different identities on the dating web sites.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - O Brave New World
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Chimes at Midnight
Episode 3
S01 E03 - This Promised End
Episode 4
S01 E04 - This Rough Magic
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Toil and Trouble
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Exit, Pursued by a Bear
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Fairest Show Means Most Deceit
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Chameleon's Dish
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Rascal Cook
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Ill Met by Moonlight

Leave a Reply