Shape Island (season 1)

Shape Island (season 1)
8 of 18 episodes
Release dateJanuary 19, 2023
CrewDrew Hodges, Jon Klassen, Ryan Pequin, Kelli Bixler, Mac Barnett
Runtime42 min
The series is based on the popular series of books by Jon Klassen and Mack Burnett. At the center of the narrative are animated geometric shapes, each of which looks a lot like people. The protagonists somehow try to interact with each other in order to live happily and peacefully, but regularly they have unchildish difficulties. Each, being a unique individual, trying to define themselves, open up and understand each other. Who knows what this may turn out to be for the current characters in the end, because they regularly have to put up with the fact that they are inimitably different.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Squareu2019s Very Kind Gesture
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Eclipse
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Squareu2019s Big Prank
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Circleu2019s Plan Falls Apart
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Triangle Gets Carried Away
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Squareu2019s Different Day
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Triangle Day
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Storm
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Message in a Bottle
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Squareu2019s Special Place
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Triangle Goes Solo
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Circle Makes a Mistake
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Squareu2019s Sleepover
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Growing Pains
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Triangle and Squareu2019s Big Game
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Shooting Star
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Creepy Cave Crawl
Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Winter Blues

Leave a Reply