Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 6)

Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 6)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 27, 1996
CrewPaula Hart, Nick Bakay
Runtime22 min
Sabrina finishes school and gets into college. She relocates from her aunts house to the apartment that she rents along with her new friends. Sabrina discovers independent living is not so easy as it seems.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - Really Big Season Opener
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Sabrina's Date with Destiny
Episode 3
S06 E03 - What's News
Episode 4
S06 E04 - Murder on the Halloween Express
Episode 5
S06 E05 - The Gift of Gab
Episode 6
S06 E06 - Thin Ice
Episode 7
S06 E07 - Hex, Lies & No Videotape
Episode 8
S06 E08 - Humble Pie
Episode 9
S06 E09 - A Birthday Witch
Episode 10
S06 E10 - Deliver Us from E-mail
Episode 11
S06 E11 - Cloud Ten
Episode 12
S06 E12 - Sabrina and the Candidate
Episode 13
S06 E13 - I Think I Love You
Episode 14
S06 E14 - The Arrangement
Episode 15
S06 E15 - Time After Time
Episode 16
S06 E16 - Sabrina and the Kiss
Episode 17
S06 E17 - The Competition
Episode 18
S06 E18 - I, Busybody
Episode 19
S06 E19 - Guilty!
Episode 20
S06 E20 - The Whole Ball of Wax
Episode 21
S06 E21 - Driving Mr. Goodman
Episode 22
S06 E22 - I Fall to Pieces

Leave a Reply