Single Drunk Female (season 1)

Single Drunk Female (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 21, 2022
CrewLeslye Headland
Runtime42 min
A public flame-out at a New York media company forces 20-something alcoholic Samantha Fink to seize the only chance she has to sober up and avoid jail time: moving back home with her overbearing mother, Carol. Back in Greater Boston, Samantha restarts her life, working at the local grocery store while surrounded by all of the triggers that made her drink in the first place. Confronted with remnants of her old life, including run-ins with her perfect former best friend, who is now dating her ex, Samantha sets out on a path to move past her worst self and figure out her best self. Kinda.rn
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - One Day at a Time
Episode 3
S01 E03 - I'm Sorry, But...
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Shamrock Shenanigans
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Sober For the D and V
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Look Me Up Sometime
Episode 7
S01 E07 - New York
Episode 8
S01 E08 - James
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Higher Parent
Episode 10
S01 E10 - A Wedding

Leave a Reply