Smash (season 1)

Smash (season 1)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2012-02-07
Crew: Steven Spielberg, Neil Meron, Craig Zadan
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Smash


Smash is a musical drama that celebrates the beauty and heartbreak of the Broadway theater as it follows a cross-section of dreamers and schemers who all have one common desire - to be a Smashrn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Callback

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Enter Mr. DiMaggio

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Cost of Art

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Let's Be Bad

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chemistry

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Workshop

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Coup

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Hell On Earth

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Understudy

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Movie Star

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Publicity

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Tech

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Previews

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Bombshell

See also

Leave a Reply