South Park (season 22)

South Park (season 22)
Complete season
Release dateAugust 01, 1997
Runtime25 min
This is a story of adventures of three boys living in a small town of South Park, Colorado. And the story is not childish at all. The show is mocking the paradoxes of the American culture and the absurdity of the current world events. It also criticizes the hypocrisy that characterizes the modern TV culture. It ignores all sorts of rules and taboos. South Park is broadcast in the night and is intended for the adult audience.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S22 E01 - Dead Kids
Episode 2
S22 E02 - A Boy and a Priest
Episode 3
S22 E03 - The Problem With a Poo
Episode 4
S22 E04 - Tegridy Farms
Episode 5
S22 E05 - The Scoots
Episode 6
S22 E06 - Time to Get Cereal
Episode 7
S22 E07 - Nobody Got Cereal?
Episode 8
S22 E08 - Buddha Box
Episode 9
S22 E09 - Unfulfilled
Episode 10
S22 E10 - Bike Parade

Leave a Reply