Strike Back (season 3)

Strike Back (season 3)
Complete season
Release dateMay 05, 2010
CrewAndy Harries, Maaria Irtizaali, Gail McQuillan, Melinda Stokes, Grace Wilson, Camilla Wren, Lance Samuels, Christa Schamberger, Terry Fletcher, Andrew Benson, Gary Davy, Victor Jenkins, Elaine Pyke, Jaco Espach, Claudine Sturdy, Zou00eb Edwards, Marigo Kehoe, Samantha Putter, Jean Roux
Runtime45 min
Former military intelligence operative, Major Rachel Dalton takes charge of Section 20. They work throughout Africa to gain their hands on four nuclear triggers which are in the wrong hands after a mission in Somalia. The triggers have originally been sold to Conrad Knox, an English billionaire and philanthropist based in South Africa, who runs the Knox Foundation, charged with disarming unstable regions. However, it becomes apparent that he is using the weapons to arm his own militia, and is using the triggers to build nuclear weapons with the intent on liberating Africa to a point where its voice is not just heard but listened to. Due to Knox's influence, Section 20 is forced to go dark to stop him. In the meantime Stonebridge seeks revenge on Craig Hanson for murdering his wife, and Scott has to contend with Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) agent Christy Bryant, whom he used to work contract killings with. By the conclusion of the series, two of the bombs are recovered, and the remaining two were disarmed before they could destroy Johannesburg, Stonebridge fulfills his revenge, and Knox kills himself when he fails.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - Vengeance, Episode 1
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Vengeance, Episode 2
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Vengeance, Episode 3
Episode 4
S03 E04 - Vengeance, Episode 4
Episode 5
S03 E05 - Vengeance, Episode 5
Episode 6
S03 E06 - Vengeance, Episode 6
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Vengeance, Episode 7
Episode 8
S03 E08 - Vengeance, Episode 8
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Vengeance, Episode 9
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Vengeance, Episode 10

Leave a Reply