The Beatles: Get Back (season 1)

The Beatles: Get Back (season 1)
Complete season
Country: NZ
Release date: 2021-11-24
Crew: Ringo Starr, Clare Olssen, Paul McCartney, Peter Jackson, Yu014dko Ono, Olivia Harrison, Jonathan Clyde, Jeff Jones, Ken Kamins
Runtime: 138 min
Language: EN
IMDb: The Beatles: Get Back


The three-part documentary series, compiled from over 60 hours of unseen footage, captures the warmth, camaraderie, and creative genius that defined the legacy of music's most iconic foursome. The series also includes - for the first time in its entirety - The Beatles' final performance at London's Savile Row.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Part 1: Days 1-7

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Part 2: Days 8-16

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Part 3

See also

1 thought on “The Beatles: Get Back (season 1)

Leave a Reply