The Book of Boba Fett (season 1)

The Book of Boba Fett (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateDecember 29, 2021
CrewRobert Rodriguez, Colin Wilson, Kathleen Kennedy, Jon Favreau, Karen Gilchrist, Dave Filoni, Carrie Beck, John Bartnicki, John Hampian
Runtime42 min
Legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand must navigate the galaxy's underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate.
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter 1: Stranger in a Strange Land
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter 2: The Tribes of Tatooine
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter 3: The Streets of Mos Espa
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter 4: The Gathering Storm
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter 5: Return of the Mandalorian
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter 6: From the Desert Comes A Stranger
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Episode 7

Comments (1):

  1. A truly amazing followup to The Mandalorian series. The whole Star Wars saga seems to be getting better and better with these new additions. The only disappointment is that Episodes 2, 5 and 7 are in 480p and not 720p as the other episodes.
    The other good thing about watching this series is that almost all episodes are in 5.1 surround sound and for any sci-fi fan, that is most certainly an important factor.
    Also to be mentioned is that subtitles are available for most episodes, if not all.

Leave a Reply