The Hardy Boys Nancy Drew Mysteries (season 1)

The Hardy Boys Nancy Drew Mysteries (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 20, 1977
CrewGlen A. Larson
Runtime45 min
The Hardy Boys Nancy Drew Mysteries recount the adventures of the famous teenage sleuths, based on the two series of juvenile mystery novels by the Edward Stratemeyer syndicate under the names Franklin W. Dixon and Carolyn Keene. Frank and Joe Hardy are the sons of a private detective, and Nancy Drew is the daughter of a criminal attorney.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Mystery of the Haunted House
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Mystery of Pirate's Cove
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Mystery of Witches' Hollow
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Mystery of the Diamond Triangle
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Disappearing Floor
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Secret of the Whispering Walls
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Flickering Torch Mystery
Episode 8
S01 E08 - A Haunting We Will Go
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Mystery of the Flying Courier
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Mystery of the Fallen Angels
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Wipe-Out
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Mystery of Ghostwriters' Cruise
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Secret of the Jade Kwan Yin
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Mystery of the Solid Gold Kicker

Leave a Reply