The Equalizer (season 1)

The Equalizer (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateFebruary 08, 2021
Runtime45 min
A reimagining of the classic series in which Queen Latifah portrays an enigmatic figure who uses her extensive skills to help those with nowhere else to turn.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Equalizer
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Glory
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Judgement Day
Episode 4
S01 E04 - It Takes a Village
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Milk Run
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Room Where It Happens
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Hunting Grounds
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Lifeline
Episode 9
S01 E09 - True Believer
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Reckoning

Leave a Reply