The Equalizer (season 3)

The Equalizer (season 3)
13 of 14 episodes
Release dateFebruary 08, 2021
Runtime43 min
In the past, a fearless woman named Robin McCall worked for a government organization that was above the law. She performed unsafe tasks and repeatedly proved to her superiors that she could be fully trusted. One day an event occurred that caused her to become disillusioned with her chosen profession and retire. She wanted to leave the service and devote all her free time to communicate with her beloved daughter, whom she saw on occasion. She strove to establish normal contact with her and regain her favor.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - Boom
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Where There's Smoke
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Gaslight
Episode 4
S03 E04 - One Percenters
Episode 5
S03 E05 - Blowback
Episode 6
S03 E06 - A Time to Kill
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Paradise Lost
Episode 8
S03 E08 - He Ain't Heavy
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Second Chance
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Do No Harm
Episode 11
S03 E11 - Never Again
Episode 12
S03 E12 - Lost and Found
Episode 13
S03 E13 - Patriot Game
Episode 14
S03 E14 - No Good Deed

Leave a Reply