Torchwood (season 2)

Torchwood (season 2)


The exploits a team of people whose job is to investigate the unusual, the strange and the extraterrestrial.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Sleeper

Episode 3
S02 E03 - To the Last Man

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Meat

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Adam

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Reset

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Dead Man Walking

Episode 8
S02 E08 - A Day in the Death

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Something Borrowed

Episode 10
S02 E10 - From Out of the Rain

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Adrift

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Fragments

Episode 13
S02 E13 - Exit Wounds

See also

Leave a Reply