Transformers: Cyberverse (season 1)

Transformers: Cyberverse (season 1)
15 of 18 episodes
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime10 min
Bumblebee is on the critical mission when lives are at stake. But he does not remember what it is. It is good his best friend Windblade helped to repair his damaged memory chips. Every repaired chip makes Bumblebee to reopen his past adventures on Cybertron right before the arrival to Earth. He has fun recalling the happy moments when he played Cybertron sports with his friends. His past will turn him into a hero that we know today.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Fractured
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Memory
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Allspark
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Journey
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Whiteout
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Megatron is My Hero
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Cube
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Terminal Velocity
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Shadowstriker
Episode 10
S01 E10 - MacCadam's
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Sabotage
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Teletraan-X
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Matrix of Leadership
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Siloed
Episode 15
S01 E15 - King of the Dinosaurs
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Extinction Event
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Awaken Sleeping Giants
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Eruption

Leave a Reply