Star Wars: Andor (season 1)

Star Wars: Andor (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateAugust 31, 2022
CrewSanne Wohlenberg, Michelle Rejwan, Diego Luna, Tony Gilroy, Kathleen Kennedy
Runtime42 min
The planet Crate is one of the suitable locations for a rebel base. It is remote enough and poorly explored to prepare a special operation without attracting the attention of the Empire. Some members of the Rebel Alliance are landing here. Among them is Cassian Andor. He is an experienced intelligence officer capable of sneaking right under the noses of enemy spies. The Alliance is preparing an operation against the Empire. The information the scout can get will have a decisive influence on the preparation of the special operation. But in addition to reconnaissance, it is necessary to establish contacts with potential allies. The Empire is still very strong. Not everyone is willing to openly join the Alliance and challenge it. Therefore, the most valuable are secret allies, ready to enter the game at the most unexpected moment. In the company of the K-2SO, Andor must examine the old bases, and decide if Crate is suitable for the creation of a new Alliance outpost. You have to proceed very carefully, because even among the allies already battle-tested, there may be spies of the Empire. Agents on the other side of the front line are also recruiting associates and preparing to repel attacks. Cassian has to act on his intuition alone. Any mistake could be fatal for both him and the Alliance.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Kassa
Episode 2
S01 E02 - That Would Be Me
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Reckoning
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Aldhani
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Axe Forgets
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Eye
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Announcement
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Narkina 5
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Nobody's Listening!
Episode 10
S01 E10 - One Way Out
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Daughter of Ferrix
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Episode 12

Leave a Reply