Trolls: The Beat Goes On! (season 3)

Trolls: The Beat Goes On! (season 3)
6 of 12 episodes
Release dateJanuary 19, 2018
Runtime23 min
The main heroes of that fascinating story are mischievous little people. Everybody is used to calling them trolls. They never stay put and their life is full of bright emotions and incredible adventures. The protagonists live in magic forest where their small village is located. Trolls are very chummy, and they managed to get along with other races representatives. Their only enemies are Bergens.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - The Imposter
Episode 2
S03 E02 - The Frenemy
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Hair-Jitsu
Episode 4
S03 E04 - Crushin' It
Episode 5
S03 E05 - Meet the Peppy
Episode 6
S03 E06 - Party Crash Course
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Trolly Tales 2
Episode 8
S03 E08 - Rainbowmageddon
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Coop, Wheres My Guy?
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Fluffleberry Quest
Episode 11
Episode 12
S03 E12 - Lost in the Woods

Leave a Reply