Unicorn: Warriors Eternal (season 1)

Unicorn: Warriors Eternal (season 1)
6 of 10 episodes
Release dateMay 05, 2023
CrewSam Register, Genndy Tartakovsky
Runtime42 min
According to the plot, ancient immortal unicorn warriors wake up in the bodies of teenagers, lose their memory and partially lose control over their magical powers. Now they not only have to protect the world, but also face teenage everyday problems and situations. What awaits us is a fantasy that, as the authors describe, is inspired by legends and lore from around the world.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Awakening (1)
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Awakening (2)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - A Fateful Encounter
Episode 4
S01 E04 - What Lies Beneath
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Past Within
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Mystery of Secrets
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Heart of Kings
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Darkness Before the Dawn
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Episode 9
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Episode 10

Leave a Reply