Vida (season 1)

Vida (season 1)
4 of 6 episodes
Release dateMay 06, 2018
Runtime30 min
Mothers death they did not know about makes them go back to the old block. They did not think the destiny would lead them here again. This is the place so many memories are related to. The plot of the TV series revolves around two sisters, Americans of Mexican descent, Emma and Lyn. Gone back to the East Side they face their past, forgotten friends and earlier enemies. In addition, they are to learn a shocking truth about their mother soon.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6

Leave a Reply