Virgin River (season 1)

Virgin River (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateDecember 06, 2019
Runtime42 min
Melinda Monroe answers an ad to work as a nurse practitioner in the remote California town of Virgin River and soon discovers that small-town living isn't quite as simple as she expected and that she must learn to heal herself before she can truly make Virgin River her home. Matters get complicated when Melinda meets local heartthrob Jack Sheridan.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Carry On
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Lost
Episode 3
S01 E03 - ... and Found
Episode 4
S01 E04 - A Wounded Heart
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Under Fire
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Let's Mingle
Episode 7
S01 E07 - If Truth Be Told
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Into the Light
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Everybody Has a Secret
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Unexpected Endings

Leave a Reply