Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir (season 5)

Adrian and Marinette are high school students, almost like everyone else. At the slightest threat to Paris, they become LadyBug and Cat Noir. Their mission is to capture the Akum (dark butterflies) that turn humans into supervillains. When the heroes team up, each of them doesn't know the other's true identity. Marinette doesn't know that Cat Noir is actually Adrian, the boy she's secretly in love with, and Adrian, whose heart beats for LadyBug, doesn't know that under the mask of a super-heroine is a sweet and windy classmate.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S05 E01 - Evolution
Episode 2
S05 E02 - Multiplication
Episode 3
S05 E03 - Destruction
Episode 4
S05 E04 - Jubilation
Episode 5
S05 E05 - Determination
Episode 6
S05 E06 - Passion
Episode 7
S05 E07 - Reunion
Episode 8
S05 E08 - Illusion
Episode 9
S05 E09 - Elation
Episode 10
S05 E10 - Transmission (The Kwamis' Choice - Part 1)
Episode 11
S05 E11 - Deflagration (The Kwamis' Choice - Part 2)
Episode 12
S05 E12 - Perfection
Episode 13
S05 E13 - Migration
Episode 14
S05 E14 - Derision
Episode 15
S05 E15 - Intuition
Episode 16
S05 E16 - Protection
Episode 17
S05 E17 - Adoration
Episode 18
S05 E18 - Emotion
Episode 19
S05 E19 - Pretension
Episode 20
S05 E20 - Revelation
Episode 21
S05 E21 - Confrontation
Episode 22
S05 E22 - Collusion
Episode 23
S05 E23 - Revolution
Episode 24
S05 E24 - Representation
Episode 25
S05 E25 - Conformation (The Final Day - Part 1)
Episode 26
S05 E26 - Re-creation (The Final Day - Part 2)
Episode 27
S05 E27 - Action

Leave a Reply