Waterloo Road (season 8)

Waterloo Road (season 8)


Waterloo Road is a UK television drama series the first broadcast was in the United Kingdom on BBC One on 9 March 2006. Originally set in a troubled comprehensive school in Rochdale, England, the location of the show was moved to the former Greenock Academy in Greenock, Scotland in 2012. The series focuses on the lives of the school's teachers and students, and confronts social issues such as extramarital affairs, abortion, divorce, child abuse, and suicide.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S08 E01 - New Beginnings

Episode 2
S08 E02 - Spirit Child

Episode 3
S08 E03 - Troubled Waters

Episode 4
S08 E04 - Read My Lips

Episode 5
S08 E05 - Future Proof

Episode 6
S08 E06 - We Need to Talk About Cheryl

Episode 7
S08 E07 - A Woman Scorned

Episode 8
S08 E08 - The Price Of Love

Episode 9
S08 E09 - Skin Deep

Episode 10
S08 E10 - Paradise Lost

Episode 11
S08 E11 - Bad Boy

Episode 12
S08 E12 - Whole Lotto Trouble

Episode 13
S08 E13 - A Womanu2019s Worth

Episode 14
S08 E14 - Sins of the Father

Episode 15
S08 E15 - Mr Chalku2019s Waterloo

Episode 16
S08 E16 - Sanctuary

Episode 17
S08 E17 - Baby Be Mine

Episode 18
S08 E18 - Man of the Match

Episode 19
S08 E19 - Spartacus

Episode 20
S08 E20 - Paradise Found

Episode 21
S08 E21 - Nowhere to Run

Episode 22
S08 E22 - Princess of Spices

Episode 23
S08 E23 - Grandmaster

Episode 24
S08 E24 - Tan-Tastic

Episode 25
S08 E25 - Love Hurts

Episode 26
S08 E26 - Revenge

Episode 27
S08 E27 - Sugar Mummy

Episode 28
S08 E28 - Journeyu2019s End

Episode 29
S08 E29 - The Adrian Pile Show

Episode 30
S08 E30 - Hero

See also

Leave a Reply