Web of Make Believe: Death, Lies and the Internet (season 1)

Web of Make Believe: Death, Lies and the Internet (season 1)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2022-06-15
Crew: Ron Howard, Brian Grazer, Sara Bernstein, Justin Wilkes, Eve Marson, Russell Sanzgiri, Clare Tucker, Makiko Wholey
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Web of Make Believe: Death, Lies and the Internet


As far as this story is concerned, here we will talk about the most sensational incidents, which would have been virtually invisible to society if it were not for the Internet. The global web more and more confuses people and brainwashes them, including unnecessary propaganda, as well as various confrontations, which, in fact, are interesting only to the powerful, as for ordinary citizens, it should not affect them somehow, but it turns out the opposite. Interference in the U.S. election, the consequences of the special forces, white supremacy. All of these topics are literally on the surface and have been widely discussed for years. This documentary project will help provide quite a few answers.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Death by SWAT

Episode 2
S01 E02 - A Murder in D.C.

Episode 3
S01 E03 - I'm Not a Nazi

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Sextortion

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Stingray (1)

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Stingray (2)

See also

Leave a Reply