When Calls the Heart (season 1)

Elizabeth Thatcher, a young school teacher from a wealthy Eastern family, migrates from the big city to teach school in a small coal mining town in the west.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Lost and Found
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Cease and Desist
Episode 3
S01 E03 - A Telling Silence
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Secrets and Lies
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Dance
Episode 6
S01 E06 - These Games
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Second Chances
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Perils of the Soloists
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Change of Heart
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Love Comes First
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Rules of Engagement
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Prelude to a Kiss

Leave a Reply