11.22.63 (season 1)

11.22.63 (season 1)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2016-02-15
Crew: Jill Risk, Joe Henderson, Kathy Lingg, Quinton Peeples, Bryan Burk, James Franco, Noreen O'Toole, Bridget Carpenter, J.J. Abrams, Erica L. Silverman, Joseph Boccia, April Webster, Stephen King, Brian Nelson, Kevin Macdonald
Runtime: 54 min
Language: EN
IMDb: 11.22.63


An English teacher travels back in time to prevent the Kennedy assassination, but discovers he is attached to the life he has made in a bygone era.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Rabbit Hole

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Kill Floor

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Other Voices, Other Rooms

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Eyes of Texas

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Truth

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Happy Birthday, Lee Harvey Oswald

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Soldier Boy

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Day in Question

See also

Leave a Reply