AJ and the Queen (season 1)

AJ and the Queen (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 10, 2020
Runtime60 min
Ruby Red, a bigger-than-life but down-on-her-luck drag queen who travels across America from club to club in a rundown 1990's R/V with her unlikely sidekick AJ, a recently orphaned, tough-talking, scrappy 11-year-old stowaway. As these two misfits, one tall, one small, travel from city to city, Ruby's message of love and acceptance winds up touching people and changing their lives for the better.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - New York City
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Pittsburgh
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Columbus
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Louisville
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Mt. Juliet
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Little Rock
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Jackson
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Baton Rouge
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Fort Worth
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Dallas

Leave a Reply