Alias Smith and Jones (season 1)

Alias Smith and Jones (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 06, 1971
CrewRoy Huggins, Glen A. Larson
Runtime45 min
Hannibal Heyes and Kid Curry, two successful and popular outlaw cousins in the old West, decide it's time to go straight. The problem is that the governor just can't give them amnesty right away, they have to prove that they deserve it. And in the meantime they will still be wanted. Hunting them is everybody, from sheriffs to bounty hunters, to posses and ordinary people.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Alias Smith and Jones
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The McCreedy Bust
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Exit from Wickenburg
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Wrong Train to Brimstone
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Girl in Boxcar #3
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Great Shell Game
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Return to Devil's Hole
Episode 8
S01 E08 - A Fistful of Diamonds
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Stagecoach Seven
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Man Who Murdered Himself
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Root of It All
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The 5th Victim
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Journey from San Juan
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Never Trust an Honest Man
Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Legacy of Charlie O'Rourke

Leave a Reply