American Dad! (season 18)

American Dad! (season 18)
Complete season
Release dateFebruary 07, 2005
CrewSeth MacFarlane, Matt Weitzman, Brian Boyle, Mike Barker, Michael Shipley, Jonathan Fener, Nahnatchka Khan, Kenny Schwartz, Rick Wiener, Dan Vebber, David Zuckerman, Judah Miller, Richard Appel, David Hemingson, Jim Bernstein, Kara Vallow, Tanya Calderon
Runtime22 min
The series focuses on an eccentric motley crew that is the Smith family and their three housemates: Father, husband, and breadwinner Stan Smith; his better half housewife, Francine Smith; their college-aged daughter, Hayley Smith; and their high-school-aged son, Steve Smith. Outside of the Smith family, there are three additional main characters, including Hayley's boyfriend turned husband, Jeff Fischer; the family's man-in-a-goldfish-body pet, Klaus; and most notably the family's zany alien, Roger, who is full of masquerades, brazenness, and shocking antics.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S18 E01 - Who Smarted?
Episode 2
S18 E02 - Russian Doll
Episode 3
S18 E03 - Stan Moves To Chicago
Episode 4
S18 E04 - Shakedown Steve
Episode 5
S18 E05 - Klaus & Rogu In Thank God For Loose Rocks: An American Dad! Adventure
Episode 6
S18 E06 - The Wondercabinet
Episode 7
S18 E07 - Little Bonnie Ramirez
Episode 8
S18 E08 - Dancin' A With My Cells
Episode 9
S18 E09 - Mused & Abused
Episode 10
S18 E10 - Henderson
Episode 11
S18 E11 - Hot Scoomp
Episode 12
S18 E12 - Lumberjerk
Episode 13
S18 E13 - Stan & Francine & Stan & Francine & Radika
Episode 14
S18 E14 - Flush After Reading
Episode 15
S18 E15 - Comb Over: A Hair Piece
Episode 16
S18 E16 - Plot Heavy
Episode 17
S18 E17 - The Sinister Fate!
Episode 18
S18 E18 - Dr Sunderson's Sun Suckers
Episode 19
S18 E19 - Family Time
Episode 20
S18 E20 - Cry Baby
Episode 21
S18 E21 - Crystal Clear
Episode 22
S18 E22 - Steve's Franken Out

Leave a Reply