American Housewife (season 4)

American Housewife (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 12, 2016
Runtime21 min
Katie Otto, a confident, unapologetic wife and mother of three, raises her flawed family in the wealthy town of Westport, Connecticut, filled with perfect mommies and their perfect offspring. Katie's perfectly imperfect world is upended when her neighbor's decision to move notches her up from her ideal social standing and sets her on a path to ensure that doesn't happen, regardless of the consequences.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - The Minivan
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Bed, Bath & Beyond our Means
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Bigger Kids, Bigger Problems
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Lasagna
Episode 5
S04 E05 - The Maze
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Girls' Night Out
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Flavor of Westport
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Women in Business
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Hip To Be Square
Episode 10
S04 E10 - The Bromance Before Christmas
Episode 11
S04 E11 - One Step Forward, Three Steps Back
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Wildflower Girls
Episode 13
S04 E13 - The Great Cookie Challenge
Episode 14
S04 E14 - A Very English Scandal
Episode 15
S04 E15 - In My Room
Episode 16
S04 E16 - The Battle for Second Breakfast
Episode 17
S04 E17 - All Is Fair in Love and War Reenactment
Episode 18
S04 E18 - Senior Prank
Episode 19
S04 E19 - Vacation!
Episode 20
S04 E20 - Prom

Leave a Reply