Queen Sugar (season 4)

Queen Sugar (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 07, 2016
CrewErika Johnson
Runtime60 min
The plot is revolving around two Bordelon sisters. One of them is destined to become the queen of sugar cane. Everything takes place in New Orleans. Nova Bordelon works here as a journalist and a successful activist.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Pleasure Is Black
Episode 2
S04 E02 - I No Longer Imagine
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Where My Body Stops or Begins
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Skin Transparent
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Face Speckled
Episode 6
S04 E06 - By the Spit
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Of Several Centuries
Episode 8
S04 E08 - All The Borders
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Stare at the Same Fires
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Oh Mamere
Episode 11
S04 E11 - I'm Sorry
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Here
Episode 13
S04 E13 - I Am

Leave a Reply