Angry Birds: Summer Madness (season 1)

Teen birds Red, Chuck, Bomb and Stella are crashing through Camp Splinterwood with their fellow feathered campers for a summer of high-flying hijinks!rn
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Cabin Raid!
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Hospital Sweet
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Microphone Mayhem!
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Dodgebirds
Episode 5
S01 E05 - It's Raining, It's Boring
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Big Bird Bake Off
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Much Ado About Pudding
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The New Pig
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Space Oddities
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Bomb's Away!
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Splashageddon!
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Misadventures in Hatchling-sitting
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Golden Pineapple
Episode 14
S01 E14 - A-Haw-Haw
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Stopped Short
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Fowl Weather

Leave a Reply