Atlantic Crossing (season 1)

Atlantic Crossing (season 1)
Complete season
Country: NO
Release date: 2020-10-25
Crew: Silje Hopland Eik
Runtime: 52 min
Language: NO
IMDb: Atlantic Crossing


The incredible, true story of the Norwegian Crown Princess Martha's efforts to support her country during World War II. After a headlong flight from the Nazis, she was forced to part from her husband and cross the Atlantic Ocean to seek refuge in the United States. There, she soon found herself involved in a close relationship with the President of the United States: Franklin D. Roosevelt.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Attack

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Thronefall

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Over The Atlantic

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Fire and Water

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Empty Promises

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Storm

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Gift

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Homeland

See also

Leave a Reply