Barkskins (season 1)

Barkskins (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateMay 26, 2020
Runtime42 min
Based on the novel by Pulitzer-winner Annie Proulx, BARKSKINS follows a disparate group of outcasts who must navigate brutal hardships, competing interests, and tangled loyalties at the crossroads of civilization- late 1600s New France.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - New France
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Turtle King
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Sugared Plum
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Law of Two
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Buttermilk
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Wobble
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bees in a Bottle
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Black Sun

Leave a Reply