Batwoman (season 1)

Batwoman (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime45 min
The city is in desperate need of a savior. But she has to beat her own demons before she accepts the call of being the symbol of Gotham's hope.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Rabbit Hole
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Down, Down, Down
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Who Are You?
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Mine Is A Long And Sad Tale
Episode 6
S01 E06 - I'll Be Judge, I'll Be Jury
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Tell Me The Truth
Episode 8
S01 E08 - A Mad Tea-Party
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part Two (II)
Episode 10
S01 E10 - How Queer Everything is Today!
Episode 11
S01 E11 - An Un-Birthday Present
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Take Your Choice
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Drink Me
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Grinning From Ear to Ear
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Off with Her Head
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Through the Looking Glass
Episode 17
S01 E17 - A Narrow Escape
Episode 18
S01 E18 - If You Believe In Me, I'll Believe In You
Episode 19
S01 E19 - A Secret Kept From All the Rest
Episode 20
S01 E20 - O, Mouse!

Leave a Reply