Baywatch (season 2)

This long-running series follows the adventures of a team of lifeguards on the crowded beaches of Los Angeles County. Veteran lifeguard Mitch Buchannon watches over the younger lifeguards that come and go with each passing season as they keep the beaches safe for vacationers. Frequently he must take action to save them from the raging seas and from the raging tempers that sometimes flare up between the young guards in this stressful job.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1-2
S02 E01E02 - Nightmare Bay (Part 1) & Nightmare Bay (Part 2)
Episode 3
S02 E03 - The One That Got Away
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Money, Honey
Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Fabulous Buchannon Boys
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Point of Attack
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Sandcastles
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Thin or Die
Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Trophy (Part 1)
Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Trophy (Part 2)
Episode 11
S02 E11 - If Looks Could Kill
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Reunion
Episode 13
S02 E13 - War of Nerves
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Big Monday
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Sea of Flames
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Now, Sit Right Back and You'll Hear a Tale
Episode 17
S02 E17 - The Chamber
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Shark's Cove
Episode 19
S02 E19 - The Lost Treasure of Tower 12
Episode 20
S02 E20 - The Big Spill
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Game of Chance
Episode 22
S02 E22 - The Summer of '85

Leave a Reply