Big Hero 6: The Series (season 2)

Big Hero 6: The Series (season 2)
24 of 25 episodes
Release dateNovember 20, 2017
CrewMark McCorkle, Bob Schooley, Nick Filippi
Runtime25 min
Every fan of this animated show will be able to plunge into this funny story taking place in San Francisco. But it's extraordinary in its nature because the city is presented in the other vein, not like it is in the reality. It combines two big countries, Japan and America.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Internabout
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Seventh Wheel
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Prey Date
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Something's Fishy
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Nega-Globby
Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Fate of the Roommates
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Muira-Horror!
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Something Fluffy
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Supersonic Sue
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Lie Detector
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Write Turn Here
Episode 12
S02 E12 - City of Monsters (1)
Episode 13
S02 E13 - City of Monsters (2)
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Mini-Maximum Trouble
Episode 15
S02 E15 - El Fuego
Episode 16
S02 E16 - The Globby Within
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Hardlight
Episode 18
S02 E18 - The Present
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Hiro the Villain
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Portal Enemy
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Fred the Fugitive
Episode 22
S02 E22 - Major Blast
Episode 23
S02 E23 - Fear Not
Episode 24
S02 E24 - Legacies
Episode 25
S02 E25 - Legacies (2)

Leave a Reply