Chase (season 1)

Chase (season 1)
Complete season
CountryUS
Network
Release dateSeptember 21, 2010
CrewJerry Bruckheimer
Runtime42 min
LanguageEN
Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on arn
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on UPLOAD42.com, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on XUBSTER.com as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Repo
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Comeback Kid
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Paranoia
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Above the Law
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Havoc
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Posse
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Longest Night
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Crazy Love
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Under the Radar
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Betrayed
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Narco (1)
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Narco (2)
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Father Figure
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Seven Years
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Roundup
Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Man at the Altar
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Annie

Leave a Reply