Class of ’09 (season 1)

Class of '09 (season 1)
5 of 8 episodes
Release dateMay 10, 2023
CrewBrad Simpson, Nina Jacobson, Tom Rob Smith, Nellie Reed, Sunu Gonera
Runtime42 min
The plot of the show, which will focus on issues of justice, humanity and how certain elections determine people's future, will unfold simultaneously across time lines and will touch three decades. The narrative centers on a group of FBI agents who graduated from the academy in Quantico in 2009. After the death of a mutual friend, the heroes will have to meet again and join forces.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Part of Something
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Fitness Test
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Thank You for Not Driving
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Not Your Girlfriend
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Problem Is People
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Hogan's Alley
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Orders Night
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Graduation

Leave a Reply