Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior (season 1)

Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateFebruary 17, 2011
CrewMark Gordon, Edward Allen Bernero, Deborah Spera, Melissa Blake, Brittany Petros
Runtime45 min
Drama about an elite team of FBI behavioral analysis unit agents who use unconventional investigative techniques and aggressive tactics to catch America's most nefarious criminals. The head of the unit, Special Agent Sam Cooper, is a mentally and physically energetic leader who is not afraid to risk his career. Cooper, who tries to avoid political bureaucracy, chose his own profilers for the team: former British intelligence officer Mick Rawson, a confident and handsome sniper determined to root out evil; John Prophet Sims, armed with the street wisdom and zen calm of an ex-con who wants to atone for past sins; and Gina LaSalle, a tough agent with a keen sense of humor. This group of FBI operatives is steadfast in their convictions and steadfast in their mission to bring the nation's most dangerous criminals to justice.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Two of a Kind
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Lonely Hearts
Episode 3
S01 E03 - See No Evil
Episode 4
S01 E04 - One Shot Kill
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Here Is the Fire
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Devotion
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Jane
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Nighthawk
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Smother
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Time Is Now
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Strays
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Girl in the Blue Mask
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Death by a Thousand Cuts

Leave a Reply