Cruel Summer (season 1)

Cruel Summer (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateApril 21, 2021
CrewJessica Biel, Bert V. Royal
Runtime42 min
The unconventional drama takes place over three summers in the 90s when a beautiful and popular teen goes missing, and a seemingly unrelated girl transforms from a sweet and awkward outlier to the most popular girl in town, eventually becoming the most despised person in America. Each episode is told from alternating POVs.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Happy Birthday, Jeanette Turner
Episode 2
S01 E02 - A Smashing Good Time
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Off With a Bang
Episode 4
S01 E04 - You Don't Hunt, You Don't Eat
Episode 5
S01 E05 - As The Carny Gods Intended
Episode 6
S01 E06 - An Ocean Inside Me
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Happy Birthday, Kate Wallis
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Proof
Episode 9
S01 E09 - A Secret Of My Own
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Hostile Witness

Leave a Reply