Damages (season 2)

Damages (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateJuly 25, 2007
CrewTodd A. Kessler, Glenn Kessler, Greer Yeaton, Aaron Zelman, Hans Tobeason, Jason Wilborn, Lori Jo Nemhauser, Mark A. Baker, Daniel Zelman, Ross Meyerson, Julie Tucker, Jessie Vogelson Childs, Avy Kaufman, Allen Coulter
Runtime45 min
Set in New York's world of high stakes litigation, Damages follows the lives of Patty Hewes, the nation's most revered and most reviled litigator, and her bright, ambitious protege Ellen Parsons as they become embroiled in a class action lawsuit targeting Arthur Frobisher, one of the country's wealthiest CEOs. As Patty battles Frobisher and his attorney, Ellen learns what it takes to win at all costs -- and that lives, not just fortunes, are at stake.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - I Lied, Too
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Burn It, Shred It, I Don't Care
Episode 3
S02 E03 - I Knew Your Pig
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Hey! Mr. Pibb!
Episode 5
S02 E05 - I Agree, It Wasn't Funny
Episode 6
S02 E06 - A Pretty Girl in a Leotard
Episode 7
S02 E07 - New York Sucks
Episode 8
S02 E08 - They Had to Tweeze That Out of My Kidney
Episode 9
S02 E09 - You Got Your Prom Date Pregnant
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Uh Oh, Out Come the Skeletons
Episode 11
S02 E11 - London, Of Course
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Look What He Dug Up This Time
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Trust Me

Leave a Reply