Damian Lewis: Spy Wars (season 1)

Damian Lewis: Spy Wars (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 07, 2019
Runtime45 min
A fascinating historical series that invites viewers to immerse themselves in the events of the past. The project will tell about the most important and high-profile political and military spy organizations of the last half-century. The authors pay special attention to the documented facts, which make this picture the most realistic and authentic. Each new episode is a new story. Over the course of eight episodes, viewers will encounter internal security agents, spies who confessed to their activities, and witness the investigation of their cases. All fans of historical documentary series about intrigue and unexpected events, about which you will not learn from historical textbooks, is dedicated.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Man Who Saved The World
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Bombs In The Sky
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Spies Next Door
Episode 4
S01 E04 - A Perfect Traitor
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Escape from Tehran
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Trojan Horse
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Merchant of Death
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Exodus

Leave a Reply