Deepa & Anoop (season 1)

Deepa & Anoop (season 1)
10 of 18 episodes
Release dateAugust 15, 2022
CrewBrian Chong Ian Fung, Fayth Grant, Lisa Goldman, Munjal Shroff, Jason Netter, Khadijah Louis Fanaka, Jeffrey R. Hawley, Sarah Pester, Ashlynn Skelly, Fred Soulie, Adrienne Lindsay, Nora Wong, Nathan Santell, J.C. Cheng, Christopher Keenan, Heather Kenyon, Noelle Wright, Jamie Turner, Susan Corbin, Heather Puttock, Shannon Nettleton, Linda Kemp, Natasha Kennedy, Darin McGowan, Guy Toubes, Jessica Dalton, Sheri D. Bradford, Tracie Flink, Mary-Anne Crevier
Runtime12 min
Follow the adventures of Deepa and her best friend Anoop and how they solve the simplest problems with the most original solutions.rn
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Dr. Deepa
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Sticky Steps
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Long Night
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Staycation
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Super Samosa
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Deepa vs. the Dragon
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Princess Anoop
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Get Up Gramps
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Deepa Games
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Rockinu2019 Raki
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Fix-It Fatheru2019s Day
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Bolly Diwali
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Adventures with Beepy Bot
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Mango Movie
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Deepau2019s Pizzatastic Palace
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Whatu2019s the Buzz
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Happy Holiday Day
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Wedding Day Magic

Leave a Reply