Dolly Parton’s Heartstrings (season 1)

Dolly Parton's Heartstrings (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateNovember 22, 2019
CrewDolly Parton, Sam Haskell, Patrick Sean Smith
Runtime42 min
Eight stories celebrating family, faith, love and forgiveness come to life in this series inspired by Dolly Parton's iconic country music catalog.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Jolene
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Two Doors Down
Episode 3
S01 E03 - If I Had Wings
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Cracker Jack
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Down From Dover
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Sugar Hill
Episode 7
S01 E07 - J.J. Sneed
Episode 8
S01 E08 - These Old Bones

Leave a Reply