Dr. Terrible’s House of Horrible (season 1)

Dr. Terrible's House of Horrible (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateNovember 12, 2001
Runtime30 min
The six episodes of the series tell various stories about the lives of vampires, sorcerers, and mad scientists.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Lesbian Vampire Lovers of Lust
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Frenzy of Tongs
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Curse of The Blood of the Lizard of Doom
Episode 4
S01 E04 - And Now The Fearing...
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Voodoo Feet of Death
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Scream Satan Scream!

Leave a Reply