Dwight in Shining Armor (season 4)

After Dwight, a 21st century teen, falls into an ancient, underground chamber - he awakens a warrior princess, her court magician, and many medieval villains that have been sleeping for a thousand years. Consequently, he is now spellbound to protect the princess from her hordes of enemies. High school just got a lot weirder.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Another Slice of Pilot
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Guy Club
Episode 3
S04 E03 - The Severians
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Kirk the Berserker
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Smooch
Episode 6
S04 E06 - The Draugar
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Hansel and Gretta
Episode 8
S04 E08 - The Grim Reaper
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Biffels
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Four Weddings and a Health Code Violation

Leave a Reply