Fake Profile (season 1)

Camille meets her Prince Charming on a dating app. Against the backdrop of an idyllic relationship, she plans a surprise for him... but soon paradise turns into a trap.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Flesh and Bone
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Panic in Paradise
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Even If It Hurts
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Breathless
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Dangerous Images
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Red Velvet's Secret
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Inside the Wolf's Mouth
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Temptation in the Dark
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Night of the Executioners
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Don't Say Anything

Leave a Reply